Tel : 01507 522957 or Contact us via eMail

Personnel & Finance

The Committee has delegated powers from the Town Council for:

– staff and office management
– financial planning
– financial monitoring
– reviewing administrative functions and policies of the Council

Chairman: Councillor Maurice Lamb
Vice Chairman: Councillor James Martin
Councillors: Bill Aron, Fiona Martin and Matthew Wilkinson 

Press and public are welcome to attend meetings, apart from when confidential items are being discussed. A maximum of 10 minutes is set aside prior to the start of each meeting for comments and questions from the public.

Below are links to copies of agendas and minutes for the Town Council meetings of the current year. If the agenda or minutes that you wish to see is not listed here please contact the Town Clerk using the form on the Contact Us page.

Close Menu